Go back

Meet the Admissions Team

Name Title Phone Email Department Location/Office PO Box Faculty/Staff
Dana Alley Alley, Dana Admissions Clerk 931-221-7273 alleyd@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 129 PO Box 4548 Staff
Lori Amor Amor, Lori Senior Admissions Clerk 931-221-6863 amorl@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 114 PO Box 4548 Staff
Nora Beerman Beerman, Nora Coordinator of Campus Welcome Center and Events 931-221-6865 beermann@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 117B PO Box 4548 Staff
Tyler Brown Brown, Tyler Director, Undergraduate Admissions & Dual Enrollment 931-221-7015 browntj@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 120 PO BOX 4548 Staff
Amy Corlew Corlew, Amy Assistant Provost for Enrollment Management 931-221-6131 corlewa@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 118 PO Box 4548 Staff
Dylan Cross Cross, Dylan Assistant Director of Admissions Technology 931-221-7663 crossd@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 132 PO Box 4548 Staff
Della Dennis Dennis, Della Technical Clerk 931-221-6441 dennisd@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 123 PO Box 4548 Staff
Breanna Fincher Fincher, Breanna Catalog Course Specialist 931-221-7682 fincherb@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 001A PO BOX 4568 Staff
Lori Graber Graber, Lori Admissions Lead Worker 931-221-7261 graberl@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 129 PO Box 4548 Staff
Candice Hackbarth Hackbarth, Candice Senior Admissions Clerk 931-221-6862 hackbarthc@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 110 PO BOX 4548 Staff
Alejandro Herrera Herrera, Alejandro Director of Recruitment & Orientation 931-221-7658 herreraa@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 124 PO Box 4548 Staff
Aalyah Martinez Martinez, Aalyah Counselor 931-221-7734 martineza@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 122 PO BOX 4548 Staff
Michele McGowan McGowan, Michele Senior Admissions Clerk 931-221-7577 mcgowanm@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 110 PO Box 4548 Staff
Kristine Minteer Minteer, Kristine Senior Admissions Clerk 931-221-6827 minteerk@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 116 PO Box 4548 Staff
Ashleigh Palmer Palmer, Ashleigh Admissions Counselor 931-221-7723 palmera@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 126 PO BOX 4548 Staff
Holly Poindexter Poindexter, Holly Senior Admissions Clerk 931-221-6861 poindexterh@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 110 PO BOX 4548 Staff
Taylor Price Price, Taylor CRM Specialist 931-221-6826 pricet@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 133 PO BOX 4508 Staff
Kat Ryder Ryder, Kat Senior Office Clerk 931-221-6825 ryderk@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 001A PO BOX 4548 Staff
Vanessa Sanford Sanford, Vanessa Senior Admissions Clerk 931-221-1415 sanfordv@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 111 PO Box 4548 Staff
Kresendo Smith Smith, Kresendo Senior Admissions Clerk 931-221-6342 smithkd@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 111 PO Box 4548 Staff
Lindsey Torres Torres, Lindsey Transfer Coordinator 931-221-7693 torreslc@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 135 PO Box 4548 Staff
Dawn VanderLee VanderLee, Dawn Admissions Coordinator 931-221-7122 vanderleed@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 121 PO Box 4548 Staff
Kay Wadia Wadia, Kay Office Supervisor 931-221-1023 wadiak@storific.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 112 PO Box 4548 Staff
Darrion Wiley Hunt Wiley Hunt, Darrion Admissions Counselor wileyhuntd@storific.net Admissions Staff
Constance Yarbrough Yarbrough, Constance Admissions Clerk 931-221-7661 yarbroughc@storific.net Admissions PO Box 4548 Staff
 Admissions 931-221-7661 Admissions EL LOBBY PO Box 4548